Useful Links

Party Supplies & Caterers

Lianne Marvell, Party Supplies:    

liannepartyease@gmail.co.uk

Edible Bouquets, Party Supplies:   

www.ediblebouquets.co.uk

info@ediblebouquets.co.uk

07786 005 481

Jaspers Hire, Party Supplies:         

www.jaspershire.co.uk

01582 749 966

Dom Mussino, Catering:                 

www.cremecater.co.uk

dom@cremecater.co.uk

07540187423

Party on Potton, Bar Service:                     

www.partyonpotton.org.uk

bar@partyonpotton.org.uk

07951 577167

Party Planning & Celebrants

Vikki Richman, Wedding Planning:

www.yourweddingfriend.co.uk

07801 328639

Magnifisense, Party Planning:

www.magnifisense.co.uk

info@magnifisense.co.uk

07825 707955

Fairytale Marquees:

www.fairytalemarquees.co.uk

Knowles Disco, Mobile Disco:

www.facebook.com/knowlesdisco

Nick Read, Celebrant:

nickread84@yahoo.co.uk

07930 630970

Lesley Williams, Celebrant:

contemporaryceremonies@gmail.com

01525 853246

07954 616585

More information on Celebrants:

www.professionalcelebrants.org.uk

Printers & Photographers

Raina Joyce, Printing:

www.qprintstneots.co.uk

07733 323206

Chris Phillips, Printing:

www.phillipsdigital.co.uk

chris@phillipsdigital.co.uk

01462 674733

07872 402020

Luke Chaplin, Wedding Photography:

www.lukechaplinphotography.com

07985 308918

Hayley Pettit, Wedding Photography:

www.facebook.com/hayleypettitphotography

Other Wedding Services

Kirstie Timmins, Honeymoon Travel:

www.timminstravels.co.uk

kirstie@timminstravels.co.uk

01767 654890

07815 814798

India Marshall Roads, Wedding Gifts:

www.bottlebazaar.co.uk

india@bottlebazaar.co.uk

07453 585939

Lucy Payne, Make up Artist:

www.lucypaynemakeup.com

Lesley Leenderts, Templespa:

www.facebook.com/LesleyLeendertsTempleSpa

lesley.leenderts@gmail.com